CHIMNEY CAKE BAKERY & CAFE

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 31 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Chimney Cake Bakery & Cafe. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

29 feb 2024 om 16:57 Bread was very hard
28 jan 2024 om 12:25 The cheesecake was not that good/fresh. The chocolate cake was good.
1 jan 2024 om 11:09 Chimney were really bad. Frozen fruits in cups covered with ice as an addition to the chimneys.
26 nov 2023 om 15:33 It would be nice to contact the customer or put an item out of stock if you don’t have it, I ordered a cheese pretzel which they didn’t make today and they substituted it for a cheese croissant which wasn’t tasty at all. :(
13 feb 2023 om 14:26 Eten was lekker maar niet geweldig. De ijskoffie was gaan lekken in de tas dus het broodje met filet american was doorweekt aan de onderkant. De panini was erg aan de kleine kant voor wat je betaald en erg weinig belegt. Erg jammer voor dit geld.
6 nov 2022 om 13:47 I ordered 3 cinnamon rolls (“Cinnabon rolls” per the menu), and I received 2 sandwiches. I contacted thuisbezorgd at 11:55 and again at 12:05 and now it’s 13:45 and I have no reply. The cinnamon rolls may be great. Thuisbezorgd is horrible.
22 aug 2022 om 8:21 Besteld: broodje Filet Americain met ui en een ei. Kreeg in plaats van ei een smakeloze plak kaas. Hoe bedenk je het. Gelijk de prullebak in. Graag 5,50 Euro retour.
15 aug 2022 om 19:09 Delicious cakes
3 jul 2022 om 14:20 Broodje filet americain is met een soort van half warme plak kaas eronder. Erg vies en niet passend! Bah
17 mei 2022 om 6:56 Most amazing chimney cakes 5*
7 mrt 2022 om 11:13 quick delivered and with great concern of birthday person!